Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy, straight forward and swift process. Has made this part of the process hassle free. I would happily recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Straight forward, price seemed good and I got the barcodes, plus some extra guides came with it which will be useful as I wasn't sure which barcode I need to use. You get the two sorts with the purchase, sorted. Happy to give 5 star, no complaints, very good. Steve S"
Posted 6 months ago
"Trying to get products uploaded on to Amazon has been a tedious process, buyabarcode really have done everything they can to help. Great customer service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick and easy to use! Also very helpful information sent with the downloads."
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple and straightforward. Very easy process from start to finish."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service.. Thankyou very much"
Posted 8 months ago
"fantastic service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use & good discount"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent website, really informative. made the whole process simple and lightning fast delivery of our barcodes. Superb service, thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to buy, good pricing. Simple and have had no problems using on Amazon. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"easily explained how they work, as we are new to retail. The whole process took just a few minutes"
Posted 9 months ago
"I just love Buyabarcode.co.uk thank you for helping me to sale my products."
Posted 10 months ago
"I keep coming back ...these guys are excellent !"
Posted 10 months ago
"A quick and simple process easy to use website."
Posted 11 months ago
"Clear instructions, easy to use, really quick. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy and fast. I will buy again!"
Posted 11 months ago
"very easy to use got the barcode fast without any problems"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy to purchase genuine GS1 barcodes at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support