Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 176 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Marisa H
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Neville B
"Quick and swift service. Barcodes received immediately. files easy to manipulate in editing software if required. We at Wild-creations are using them on a new range of greetings cards which a percentage of our profits are helping wildlife conservation. It's great to purchase small quantities of barcodes at any one time until our business takes off. This is our second purchase and the service was faultless. Would definitely recommend using this product."
Posted 2 years ago
"We use Buyabarcode.co.uk all the time there service is amazing and so is there after sales service. we'll keep coming back ! many thanks Mark www.southwestgarlicfarm.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
"A good deal"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great service apart from I haven’t received my invoice yet. Can you send it ASAP please. Thanks Richard Cowley Richard.cowley@vexoint.com"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service is very fast"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy site to use, swift email back with barcode, Only one thing I wish that the barcode was already generated not just the code itself Will definitely use again tho"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pick Purchase. Now awaiting the codes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy steps to buy a barcode. Need to generate it from excel now!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear website, fast telephone support"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was easy and worked well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instantly available barcodes. I just wish is was easier to download them and that when you are only buying a few, they could be sent to you in an email or via WeTransfer."
Posted 1 year ago
"buying bar code at Buyabarcode.co.uk is very easy, fast and less expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
"instant delivery of barcodes to email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery of barcodes to my email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to download and get barcodes quickly. Found the website just stopped twice on payment and the discount code that flashes up as 1st time customer couldn't be used."
Posted 1 year ago
"There was an issue with my purchase. Surprisingly they had spotted it and were already on the case by the time I got them on the phone to resolve. It was sorted a few minutes later. Good Service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was simple and the barcodes arrived instantly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful advice when I wasn't clear how to use the information sent, not being au fait with how barcodes work. The guy was very patient with me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick to download"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 176 reviews