Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Service is very fast"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy site to use, swift email back with barcode, Only one thing I wish that the barcode was already generated not just the code itself Will definitely use again tho"
Posted 8 months ago
"Pick Purchase. Now awaiting the codes"
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy steps to buy a barcode. Need to generate it from excel now!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear website, fast telephone support"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was easy and worked well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instantly available barcodes. I just wish is was easier to download them and that when you are only buying a few, they could be sent to you in an email or via WeTransfer."
Posted 1 year ago
"buying bar code at Buyabarcode.co.uk is very easy, fast and less expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
"instant delivery of barcodes to email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery of barcodes to my email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to download and get barcodes quickly. Found the website just stopped twice on payment and the discount code that flashes up as 1st time customer couldn't be used."
Posted 1 year ago
"There was an issue with my purchase. Surprisingly they had spotted it and were already on the case by the time I got them on the phone to resolve. It was sorted a few minutes later. Good Service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was simple and the barcodes arrived instantly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful advice when I wasn't clear how to use the information sent, not being au fait with how barcodes work. The guy was very patient with me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick to download"
Posted 1 year ago
"Is fast to buy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use online service. No chat help available - was always busy"
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support