Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"As a complete rookie, I found the Barcode was easy to order and has served us well for retailing our product. Thanks Buyabarcode!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have got this Ba rcode for newly start business and not yet used it actively in the market. Once I used it I may provide actual review. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to buy, cost effective and easy to download and use. Would definitely recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to use and straightforward."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to get barcode. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent , quick and professional service. Have been using for years."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, easy and economical- fantastic!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. A quick and easy way to get that necessary barcode for your product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for inviting me to write a review. This was my first wnture into barcode requirement, and essentially was stepping inro unknown territory and all things alien. Buy a barcode's , instructional presentation gave clarity simplisticity and left me feeling informed and assured that I had selected correctly and securely. Thank you kind regards Robyn Opie"
Posted 2 years ago
"After I'd made a cock-up in the ordering process, the chap in the office was very co-operative and organised a fresh ISBN bar-code at no extra charge. Full marks."
Posted 2 years ago
"The barcode is good and easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very convenient way of purchasing barcodes and avoiding subscriptions to data companies"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access