Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to understand website. Hassle-free payment and fast delivery. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a newcomer to barcodes we were very pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to the Buyabarcode system. We have since bought many barcodes from this company and it has always been very straightforward. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all good, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looking for a good online shop to buy barcodes, search NO further; buyacode.co.uk, is the best. I have being buying codes for my company from this site for sometime now, it serves me right . I will stick with them any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy, got me going fast. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two sets of barcode labels. Emailed three times. phoned up twice, was assured they were on there way - that was around 4 months ago. Never received the labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. We just read your review. You said we didn't send you labels, but we do not do labels. We only provide barcode graphics.. Could you please review our company which provided you with the barcodes themselves.

Thank you

Buyabarcode.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
As a complete rookie, I found the Barcode was easy to order and has served us well for retailing our product. Thanks Buyabarcode!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have got this Ba rcode for newly start business and not yet used it actively in the market. Once I used it I may provide actual review. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to buy, cost effective and easy to download and use. Would definitely recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to get barcode. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent , quick and professional service. Have been using for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, easy and economical- fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. A quick and easy way to get that necessary barcode for your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for inviting me to write a review. This was my first wnture into barcode requirement, and essentially was stepping inro unknown territory and all things alien. Buy a barcode's , instructional presentation gave clarity simplisticity and left me feeling informed and assured that I had selected correctly and securely. Thank you kind regards Robyn Opie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After I'd made a cock-up in the ordering process, the chap in the office was very co-operative and organised a fresh ISBN bar-code at no extra charge. Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The barcode is good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very convenient way of purchasing barcodes and avoiding subscriptions to data companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 180 reviews