Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very nice product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use had my bar-code in minutes.... would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really nice and simple set-up with great instructions if needed. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy to to use - and it works! just like it says on the packet!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Fast and quality!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Yeah everything went smoothly. Barcode works"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quick service - no complaints."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend Buyabarcode."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service , fast and correct first time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Buyabarcode.co.uk services in providing barcodes was quick and efficient. We received the barcodes on the same day as making the payment. Barcodes worked perfectly on our product packaging. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to purchase and acquire your barcodes. Takes less than one minute to make your purchase and download the codes. Used this company lots of times now. UK based as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very impressed with how easy it was to get a bar code,I am such a technophobe,but managed it,they were very friendly on the phone as well !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simply THE BEST"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon. Buy A Barcode :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to understand website. Hassle-free payment and fast delivery. Perfect."
Posted 2 years ago
"As a newcomer to barcodes we were very pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to the Buyabarcode system. We have since bought many barcodes from this company and it has always been very straightforward. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"all good, thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Looking for a good online shop to buy barcodes, search NO further; buyacode.co.uk, is the best. I have being buying codes for my company from this site for sometime now, it serves me right . I will stick with them any day!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy, got me going fast. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered two sets of barcode labels. Emailed three times. phoned up twice, was assured they were on there way - that was around 4 months ago. Never received the labels."
Posted 2 years ago
Hello. We just read your review. You said we didn't send you labels, but we do not do labels. We only provide barcode graphics.. Could you please review our company which provided you with the barcodes themselves.

Thank you

Buyabarcode.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access