Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
To be honest ....It all seemed a bit bleak, place an order online and pay up. No telephone number to communicate with anyone..... HOWEVER....I placed the order, and my labels turned up faster than I expected and the quality is was excellent. Would i use them again? YES, I have just logged in to place my 2nd larger order. Ian Puddick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn't at all sure how to purchase a barcode or even how they work, Buyabarcode explained everything and the process was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and surprisingly very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish, resolved problems quickly and very knowledgable to a first time barcode purchaser.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process and clear instructions when the barcodes arrives instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use had my bar-code in minutes.... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice and simple set-up with great instructions if needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy to to use - and it works! just like it says on the packet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Fast and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yeah everything went smoothly. Barcode works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service - no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend Buyabarcode.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service , fast and correct first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk services in providing barcodes was quick and efficient. We received the barcodes on the same day as making the payment. Barcodes worked perfectly on our product packaging. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to purchase and acquire your barcodes. Takes less than one minute to make your purchase and download the codes. Used this company lots of times now. UK based as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with how easy it was to get a bar code,I am such a technophobe,but managed it,they were very friendly on the phone as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply THE BEST
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon. Buy A Barcode :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 180 reviews