Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service , will be using again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"My query was dealt with very swiftly. Friendly staff. Excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"To be honest ....It all seemed a bit bleak, place an order online and pay up. No telephone number to communicate with anyone..... HOWEVER....I placed the order, and my labels turned up faster than I expected and the quality is was excellent. Would i use them again? YES, I have just logged in to place my 2nd larger order. Ian Puddick"
Posted 2 years ago
"I wasn't at all sure how to purchase a barcode or even how they work, Buyabarcode explained everything and the process was simple."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good and surprisingly very straight forward."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, resolved problems quickly and very knowledgable to a first time barcode purchaser."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and very easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple process and clear instructions when the barcodes arrives instantly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use had my bar-code in minutes.... would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really nice and simple set-up with great instructions if needed. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy to to use - and it works! just like it says on the packet!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Fast and quality!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Yeah everything went smoothly. Barcode works"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quick service - no complaints."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend Buyabarcode."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service , fast and correct first time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Buyabarcode.co.uk services in providing barcodes was quick and efficient. We received the barcodes on the same day as making the payment. Barcodes worked perfectly on our product packaging. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support