Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was happy with how simple it was to get my Barcode as i was in a rush. I was a little annoyed that when i logged in on a different machine later to my account it offered me 25% off my first order of which the order i had placed was?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick to respond and easy service to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, codes work fine"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and reliable...great service!!! I will recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was good. I did have an initial issue when purchasing the barcode with confirmation of payment at checkout, but the team quickly addressed the issue and were very polite. I would use again due to ease and speed of receiving the barcodes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My preferred barcode service! 100% happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time we used buy a bar code, it was relatively easy to understand. Good service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, we having been using buyabarcode for many years."
Posted 2 years ago
"superb customer service. Following up both with message on website and phone very quickly. thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Have purchased barcodes on three different occasions now and each time was very efficient, quality barcodes that drop right in to our layouts and work every time. Great service, great price...what else could you ask for?"
Posted 2 years ago
"There are many companies selling barcodes online, each offering the best price. Buyabarcode.co.uk wasn't the cheapest but in my experience it was the best. Purchasing was easy, the barcode was instantly downloadable in multiple electronic formats in both EAN and UPC and their customer support is superb."
Posted 2 years ago
"Realy easy and complete, pay and receive your barcode immidiatly, quite happy for when you buy in limited quantities"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"It's a quick and effective process."
Posted 2 years ago
"Buys a barcode was simple, quick & easy. Once I'd made my selection & paid, I immediately received an email with my barcodes for me to download & use. Great service and a great price. Thanks so much - I will definitely be using your site in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and swift service. Barcodes received immediately. files easy to manipulate in editing software if required. We at Wild-creations are using them on a new range of greetings cards which a percentage of our profits are helping wildlife conservation. It's great to purchase small quantities of barcodes at any one time until our business takes off. This is our second purchase and the service was faultless. Would definitely recommend using this product."
Posted 2 years ago
"We use Buyabarcode.co.uk all the time there service is amazing and so is there after sales service. we'll keep coming back ! many thanks Mark www.southwestgarlicfarm.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support