Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 176 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Although there was a slight hiccup with the confirmation email, within a few minutes it was resolve, so very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super service, aussi tôt payé, aussitôt à été reçu mes 3 codes barres commandé ! A recommander"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate site. Good pricing, simple pricing. Easy transaction."
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and efficient service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use online service. No chat help available - was always busy"
Posted 2 years ago
"It has helped us get a bar code quickly and for a very acceptable price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, quick to buy, any questions you have are answered very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, prompt and competitive"
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought barcoding would be really difficult but Buy A Barcode Ltd made the whole process really simple and explained everything I needed to know. I will be recommending Buy A Barcode and returning to buy more barcodes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Worked perfectly! Will be using you again. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient and accommodating .. Simon Weekes is always available to ease the process... We are pleased with the service and good provided . Lilie PA CEOs"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast simple and effective. Had no problems what so ever. I definitely recomend this service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Some troubles with the purchase at first, but this was followed up quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was happy with how simple it was to get my Barcode as i was in a rush. I was a little annoyed that when i logged in on a different machine later to my account it offered me 25% off my first order of which the order i had placed was?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick to respond and easy service to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, codes work fine"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and reliable...great service!!! I will recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was good. I did have an initial issue when purchasing the barcode with confirmation of payment at checkout, but the team quickly addressed the issue and were very polite. I would use again due to ease and speed of receiving the barcodes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My preferred barcode service! 100% happy"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 176 reviews