Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Easy to use, prompt and competitive"
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought barcoding would be really difficult but Buy A Barcode Ltd made the whole process really simple and explained everything I needed to know. I will be recommending Buy A Barcode and returning to buy more barcodes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Worked perfectly! Will be using you again. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast simple and effective. Had no problems what so ever. I definitely recomend this service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Some troubles with the purchase at first, but this was followed up quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick to respond and easy service to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, codes work fine"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and reliable...great service!!! I will recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My preferred barcode service! 100% happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time we used buy a bar code, it was relatively easy to understand. Good service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, we having been using buyabarcode for many years."
Posted 2 years ago
"superb customer service. Following up both with message on website and phone very quickly. thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Have purchased barcodes on three different occasions now and each time was very efficient, quality barcodes that drop right in to our layouts and work every time. Great service, great price...what else could you ask for?"
Posted 2 years ago
"There are many companies selling barcodes online, each offering the best price. Buyabarcode.co.uk wasn't the cheapest but in my experience it was the best. Purchasing was easy, the barcode was instantly downloadable in multiple electronic formats in both EAN and UPC and their customer support is superb."
Posted 2 years ago
"Realy easy and complete, pay and receive your barcode immidiatly, quite happy for when you buy in limited quantities"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"It's a quick and effective process."
Posted 2 years ago
"Buys a barcode was simple, quick & easy. Once I'd made my selection & paid, I immediately received an email with my barcodes for me to download & use. Great service and a great price. Thanks so much - I will definitely be using your site in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access