Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very simple to use, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy to buy from, fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful advice when I wasn't clear how to use the information sent, not being au fait with how barcodes work. The guy was very patient with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Never had an issue. Always come back. thanks again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"easy and straight forward, great for small quantities of bar codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy, as a small start up it's just what our business needed for getting our first products barcoded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought the barcode online, uploaded my product on Amazon, all went through fine. So just what I needed at an acceptable price. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"""Fast excellent service- our go to place for the best barcodes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fast and easy service, done in a matter of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy purchase, hassle free and well-priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy ordering via PayPal, and the barcodes are downloadable instantly. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and quick to download"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Is fast to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Took me 3 minutes to buy a thousand barcodes. Couldn't be simpler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm a new seller and found the process very efficient. Speedy access to barcode, great customer service and extremely cost effective. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Few hiccups with payment (page went blank after transaction, wasn't sure if payment had gone through, did it again and same thing happened), but overall very happy with the competitive price and simplicity of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 179 reviews