Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy, as a small start up it's just what our business needed for getting our first products barcoded."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the barcode online, uploaded my product on Amazon, all went through fine. So just what I needed at an acceptable price. Would use this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"""Fast excellent service- our go to place for the best barcodes"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast and easy service, done in a matter of minutes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy purchase, hassle free and well-priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering via PayPal, and the barcodes are downloadable instantly. 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and simple"
Posted 2 years ago
"Took me 3 minutes to buy a thousand barcodes. Couldn't be simpler."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm a new seller and found the process very efficient. Speedy access to barcode, great customer service and extremely cost effective. Thank you guys"
Posted 2 years ago
"Few hiccups with payment (page went blank after transaction, wasn't sure if payment had gone through, did it again and same thing happened), but overall very happy with the competitive price and simplicity of the product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate and purchase. Never any issues, "great ethos"."
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect! +AAA"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent. Worked as expected. Will be back. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Although there was a slight hiccup with the confirmation email, within a few minutes it was resolve, so very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super service, aussi tôt payé, aussitôt à été reçu mes 3 codes barres commandé ! A recommander"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate site. Good pricing, simple pricing. Easy transaction."
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and efficient service."
Posted 2 years ago
"It has helped us get a bar code quickly and for a very acceptable price."
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access