Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 170 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"buying bar code at Buyabarcode.co.uk is very easy, fast and less expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery. Notices any issues very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"instant delivery of barcodes to email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery of barcodes to my email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. With all this being new to me, buyabarcode contacted me and talked me through all the steps easily. Would highly recommend to anyone and I will certainly be back in the future. Michelle"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to download and get barcodes quickly. Found the website just stopped twice on payment and the discount code that flashes up as 1st time customer couldn't be used."
Posted 1 year ago
"There was an issue with my purchase. Surprisingly they had spotted it and were already on the case by the time I got them on the phone to resolve. It was sorted a few minutes later. Good Service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was simple and the barcodes arrived instantly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and easy to purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very simple to use, will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super easy to buy from, fantastic service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful advice when I wasn't clear how to use the information sent, not being au fait with how barcodes work. The guy was very patient with me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Never had an issue. Always come back. thanks again :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy and straight forward, great for small quantities of bar codes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy, as a small start up it's just what our business needed for getting our first products barcoded."
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access