Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As it says on the tin!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service. Affordable and quick, and work perfectly. Thanks again +++A
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a great affordable easy way to get my UPC Barcodes for my online Amazon business. Will always use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5******Really good customer service. Very impressed. Will 100% be buying my next barcodes from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, had a query and had a reply straight away thanks again. Will definitely use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase but the payment was canceled, after verification on my bank account the payment was accepted but no mail from buyabarcode.co.uk after a small email and proof of my purchase they were super reactive and professional. Super benefit I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and simple to make purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
these guys just always deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help on the phone answered all my queries. Fast and smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast and efficient service, I was able to list my product almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have brought from them many times. Great service, barcodes work perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use website. Does exactly what you would expect. Orders are instant and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, straight forward and easy to use. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, simple, cheap. Good FAQ on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called the office and the person i spoke to was helpful and explained to me what i needed to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and Very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Instant delivery. Notices any issues very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. With all this being new to me, buyabarcode contacted me and talked me through all the steps easily. Would highly recommend to anyone and I will certainly be back in the future. Michelle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 180 reviews