Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good clear website, fast telephone support"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"these guys just always deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent help on the phone answered all my queries. Fast and smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast and efficient service, I was able to list my product almost immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have brought from them many times. Great service, barcodes work perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Does exactly what you would expect. Orders are instant and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, straight forward and easy to use. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick, simple, cheap. Good FAQ on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The process was easy and worked well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I called the office and the person i spoke to was helpful and explained to me what i needed to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and Very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Instantly available barcodes. I just wish is was easier to download them and that when you are only buying a few, they could be sent to you in an email or via WeTransfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"buying bar code at Buyabarcode.co.uk is very easy, fast and less expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery. Notices any issues very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"instant delivery of barcodes to email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Instant delivery of barcodes to my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. With all this being new to me, buyabarcode contacted me and talked me through all the steps easily. Would highly recommend to anyone and I will certainly be back in the future. Michelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support