Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 170 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"As it says on the tin!! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a great service. Affordable and quick, and work perfectly. Thanks again +++A"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a great affordable easy way to get my UPC Barcodes for my online Amazon business. Will always use them."
Posted 1 year ago
"5******Really good customer service. Very impressed. Will 100% be buying my next barcodes from these guys."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, had a query and had a reply straight away thanks again. Will definitely use this company in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a purchase but the payment was canceled, after verification on my bank account the payment was accepted but no mail from buyabarcode.co.uk after a small email and proof of my purchase they were super reactive and professional. Super benefit I recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and simple to make purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear website, fast telephone support"
Posted 1 year ago
"these guys just always deliver"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent help on the phone answered all my queries. Fast and smooth transaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast and efficient service, I was able to list my product almost immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have brought from them many times. Great service, barcodes work perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use website. Does exactly what you would expect. Orders are instant and hassle free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, straight forward and easy to use. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, simple, cheap. Good FAQ on the website"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was easy and worked well"
Posted 1 year ago
"I called the office and the person i spoke to was helpful and explained to me what i needed to know."
Posted 1 year ago
"good and fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and Very quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"Instantly available barcodes. I just wish is was easier to download them and that when you are only buying a few, they could be sent to you in an email or via WeTransfer."
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access