Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Is fast to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use online service. No chat help available - was always busy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, quick to buy, any questions you have are answered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
efficient and accommodating .. Simon Weekes is always available to ease the process... We are pleased with the service and good provided . Lilie PA CEOs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with how simple it was to get my Barcode as i was in a rush. I was a little annoyed that when i logged in on a different machine later to my account it offered me 25% off my first order of which the order i had placed was?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good. I did have an initial issue when purchasing the barcode with confirmation of payment at checkout, but the team quickly addressed the issue and were very polite. I would use again due to ease and speed of receiving the barcodes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn't at all sure how to purchase a barcode or even how they work, Buyabarcode explained everything and the process was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process and clear instructions when the barcodes arrives instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk services in providing barcodes was quick and efficient. We received the barcodes on the same day as making the payment. Barcodes worked perfectly on our product packaging. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy, got me going fast. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have got this Ba rcode for newly start business and not yet used it actively in the market. Once I used it I may provide actual review. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The barcode is good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 180 reviews