Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 173 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Is fast to buy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use online service. No chat help available - was always busy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, quick to buy, any questions you have are answered very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient and accommodating .. Simon Weekes is always available to ease the process... We are pleased with the service and good provided . Lilie PA CEOs"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was happy with how simple it was to get my Barcode as i was in a rush. I was a little annoyed that when i logged in on a different machine later to my account it offered me 25% off my first order of which the order i had placed was?"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was good. I did have an initial issue when purchasing the barcode with confirmation of payment at checkout, but the team quickly addressed the issue and were very polite. I would use again due to ease and speed of receiving the barcodes."
Posted 2 years ago
"I wasn't at all sure how to purchase a barcode or even how they work, Buyabarcode explained everything and the process was simple."
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple process and clear instructions when the barcodes arrives instantly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Buyabarcode.co.uk services in providing barcodes was quick and efficient. We received the barcodes on the same day as making the payment. Barcodes worked perfectly on our product packaging. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy, got me going fast. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have got this Ba rcode for newly start business and not yet used it actively in the market. Once I used it I may provide actual review. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"The barcode is good and easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access