Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very quick and easy to use! Also very helpful information sent with the downloads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and straightforward. Very easy process from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service.. Thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, easy to use & good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy site to use, swift email back with barcode, Only one thing I wish that the barcode was already generated not just the code itself Will definitely use again tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website, really informative. made the whole process simple and lightning fast delivery of our barcodes. Superb service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pick Purchase. Now awaiting the codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to buy, good pricing. Simple and have had no problems using on Amazon. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easily explained how they work, as we are new to retail. The whole process took just a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love Buyabarcode.co.uk thank you for helping me to sale my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I keep coming back ...these guys are excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a barcode from them and requested call back to clarify but still waiting for someone to call me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A quick and simple process easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear instructions, easy to use, really quick. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and fast. I will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 179 reviews