Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy and fast. I will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy steps to buy a barcode. Need to generate it from excel now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very easy to use got the barcode fast without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick and easy to purchase genuine GS1 barcodes at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple, clear, easy to use, rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was quick and easy to use and received barcode straight away. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tres facile et rapide ! Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"efficent and very easy to use - a little pricey though."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As it says on the tin!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always a great service. Affordable and quick, and work perfectly. Thanks again +++A"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's a great affordable easy way to get my UPC Barcodes for my online Amazon business. Will always use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"5******Really good customer service. Very impressed. Will 100% be buying my next barcodes from these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, had a query and had a reply straight away thanks again. Will definitely use this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I made a purchase but the payment was canceled, after verification on my bank account the payment was accepted but no mail from buyabarcode.co.uk after a small email and proof of my purchase they were super reactive and professional. Super benefit I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy and simple to make purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support