Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 170 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Easy to buy, good pricing. Simple and have had no problems using on Amazon. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"easily explained how they work, as we are new to retail. The whole process took just a few minutes"
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love Buyabarcode.co.uk thank you for helping me to sale my products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I keep coming back ...these guys are excellent !"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a barcode from them and requested call back to clarify but still waiting for someone to call me back."
Posted 1 year ago
"A quick and simple process easy to use website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear instructions, easy to use, really quick. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and fast. I will buy again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy steps to buy a barcode. Need to generate it from excel now!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to use got the barcode fast without any problems"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy to purchase genuine GS1 barcodes at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, clear, easy to use, rapid delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was quick and easy to use and received barcode straight away. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tres facile et rapide ! Merci"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and simple"
Posted 1 year ago
"efficent and very easy to use - a little pricey though."
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access