Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always deliver! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We always use these guys. Fast delivery and great barcodes. We sell worldwide into distribution and retail. No issues. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase was very simple and the barcodes were sent to me straight away by email. They were also downloadable from the purchase page. I had bought them and incorporated them into my product label in under 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick issue of barcodes. Very happy with products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and the products came through as promised. Will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple & easy to use - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Easy and quick to purchase a barcode. That's what I wanted and that's what I got!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
worked like a treat! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with bar codes available immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service is excellent and speedy. I will be certainly using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, very good service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problem easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast easy to use understand as well. Definitely going to use as my main source for barcodes. Pricing seems competitive as well. Overall happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service is great not stressful and the bar code was useful and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service apart from I haven’t received my invoice yet. Can you send it ASAP please. Thanks Richard Cowley Richard.cowley@vexoint.com
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always use and will continue to use. Great service and even better customer service. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, easy and always a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great website. Easy to use. Affordable pricing and instant download so no waiting. Used many times and will continue to use in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews