Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 162 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Buyabarcode.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marisa H
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Neville B
"Quick and swift service. Barcodes received immediately. files easy to manipulate in editing software if required. We at Wild-creations are using them on a new range of greetings cards which a percentage of our profits are helping wildlife conservation. It's great to purchase small quantities of barcodes at any one time until our business takes off. This is our second purchase and the service was faultless. Would definitely recommend using this product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We use Buyabarcode.co.uk all the time there service is amazing and so is there after sales service. we'll keep coming back ! many thanks Mark www.southwestgarlicfarm.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Straight forward, price seemed good and I got the barcodes, plus some extra guides came with it which will be useful as I wasn't sure which barcode I need to use. You get the two sorts with the purchase, sorted. Happy to give 5 star, no complaints, very good. Steve S"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trying to get products uploaded on to Amazon has been a tedious process, buyabarcode really have done everything they can to help. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy to use! Also very helpful information sent with the downloads."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and straightforward. Very easy process from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service.. Thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use & good discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy site to use, swift email back with barcode, Only one thing I wish that the barcode was already generated not just the code itself Will definitely use again tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website, really informative. made the whole process simple and lightning fast delivery of our barcodes. Superb service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pick Purchase. Now awaiting the codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to buy, good pricing. Simple and have had no problems using on Amazon. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easily explained how they work, as we are new to retail. The whole process took just a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just love Buyabarcode.co.uk thank you for helping me to sale my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I keep coming back ...these guys are excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a barcode from them and requested call back to clarify but still waiting for someone to call me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A quick and simple process easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear instructions, easy to use, really quick. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This