Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Marisa H
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Neville B
"Quick and swift service. Barcodes received immediately. files easy to manipulate in editing software if required. We at Wild-creations are using them on a new range of greetings cards which a percentage of our profits are helping wildlife conservation. It's great to purchase small quantities of barcodes at any one time until our business takes off. This is our second purchase and the service was faultless. Would definitely recommend using this product."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We use Buyabarcode.co.uk all the time there service is amazing and so is there after sales service. we'll keep coming back ! many thanks Mark www.southwestgarlicfarm.co.uk"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and the products came through as promised. Will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Really simple & easy to use - recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Easy and quick to purchase a barcode. That's what I wanted and that's what I got!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"worked like a treat! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with bar codes available immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service is excellent and speedy. I will be certainly using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you, very good service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problem easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast easy to use understand as well. Definitely going to use as my main source for barcodes. Pricing seems competitive as well. Overall happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is great not stressful and the bar code was useful and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service apart from I haven’t received my invoice yet. Can you send it ASAP please. Thanks Richard Cowley Richard.cowley@vexoint.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always use and will continue to use. Great service and even better customer service. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, easy and always a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website. Easy to use. Affordable pricing and instant download so no waiting. Used many times and will continue to use in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy, straight forward and swift process. Has made this part of the process hassle free. I would happily recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Service is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straight forward, price seemed good and I got the barcodes, plus some extra guides came with it which will be useful as I wasn't sure which barcode I need to use. You get the two sorts with the purchase, sorted. Happy to give 5 star, no complaints, very good. Steve S"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trying to get products uploaded on to Amazon has been a tedious process, buyabarcode really have done everything they can to help. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 179 reviews