Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk

How would you rate Buyabarcode.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marisa H
"Efficient, easy to use and clear to understand would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Neville B
"Quick and swift service. Barcodes received immediately. files easy to manipulate in editing software if required. We at Wild-creations are using them on a new range of greetings cards which a percentage of our profits are helping wildlife conservation. It's great to purchase small quantities of barcodes at any one time until our business takes off. This is our second purchase and the service was faultless. Would definitely recommend using this product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We use Buyabarcode.co.uk all the time there service is amazing and so is there after sales service. we'll keep coming back ! many thanks Mark www.southwestgarlicfarm.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to buy, good pricing. Simple and have had no problems using on Amazon. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"easily explained how they work, as we are new to retail. The whole process took just a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just love Buyabarcode.co.uk thank you for helping me to sale my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I keep coming back ...these guys are excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a barcode from them and requested call back to clarify but still waiting for someone to call me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quick and simple process easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear instructions, easy to use, really quick. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. I was a little unsure about this as it is all new to me. I requested a callback and was really impressed at how quickly and understanding the person was. Needless to say that I will be highly recommending this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and fast. I will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, straightforward, process. A little surprised that a .co.uk site issues a barcode from GS1 US suggesting the product is of United States origin, rather than UK, but this shouldn't be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Virginie C
Verified Buyer
"easy steps to buy a barcode. Need to generate it from excel now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very easy to use got the barcode fast without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy to purchase genuine GS1 barcodes at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple, clear, easy to use, rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was quick and easy to use and received barcode straight away. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tres facile et rapide ! Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"efficent and very easy to use - a little pricey though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 150 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This